First-Timers Contest

Congratulations to the winners of the 2017 First-Timer's Contest!

  • Anna Neumann

  • Erica Hale

  • Erin Kincaid

  • Karen DeBlieck

  • Karl Haffner

  • Laurel Burlew

  • Leah HInton

  • Lisa Gefrides

  • Margery Warder

  • Robin Phillips

The deadline for this year's contest has passed, but you can still apply for a partial scholarship through our Campership Fund. Details on the Registration page.